Discover Land for Sale in Quebec in a grand location, the Laurentians

Building your dream home
in a natural environment near urban centres!

A domain in perfect harmony with the environment

Domaine Lakefield offers you an inspiring habitat where respect for nature is the cornerstone of the community. Enjoy an exceptional living environment in a protected environment, less than 30 minutes from Mirabel and Saint-Sauveur.

Discover the domain

The laurentians, a region with so much to offer

A natural environment, the richness of the flora and fauna that flourish there and a whole range of spectacular landscapes await you in the township of Gore, in the Laurentians. The land for sale in Gore offers an incomparable playground for families, couples who love the outdoors and sports, first time buyers, retirees and anyone looking for an enchanting setting where they can settle down in peace. With our land for sale in Quebec, you too can discover the liveliness that comes along with buying land for sale in the Laurentians and fall in love with this booming region.

Learn more

Live with the rhythm of the seasons

Transform your day-to-day life into a nature retreat in an environment that focuses on the quality of life of its community. On the housing development the surrounding nature is generous and conducive to many outdoor activities. Each new season renews the happiness provided by a variety of sports to practice, summer and winter. With our land for sale in the in Quebec you can take advantage of nearly 20 km of marked and rigorously maintained trails. By choosing one of our lots for sale in the Laurentians, you also benefit from notarized access to the lakes and to the various common areas of the area.

Contact Us
Domaine Lakefield

A unique lifestyle
in the heart of nature

Whether you choose a lot in the heart of the century-old forest or next to a magnificent lake, Domain Lakefield is the perfect place to build the home of your dreams.

See all available lots
Domaine Lakefield | Terrains à vendre | Votre maison | Auto-construction

Land for sale near me in an exceptional location in Quebec

The land for sale in Domaine Lakefield offers the rare advantage of being located in nature, while being close to all services. Come and choose a natural environment where you can take root among our magnificent lots for sale in the heart of the Laurentians. With a primary or secondary residence at Domaine Lakefield, you can do all your favorite activities and play your favorite sports close to home all while being surrounded by an unparalleled natural environment. The perfect balance between relaxation and an active lifestyle! Finally, treat yourself to a life in harmony with nature.

Dénichez un terrain à vendre dans les Laurentides

Bâtir votre maison de rêve
dans un cadre de vie naturel à proximité des centres urbains!

Un domaine en harmonie avec l’environnement

Le Domaine Lakefield vous offre un habitat inspirant où le respect de la nature est la pierre angulaire d’une communauté. À moins de 30 minutes de Mirabel et de Saint-Sauveur, profitez d’un lieu de vie exceptionnel dans un environnement préservé.

Découvrir le domaine

Dénichez un terrain à vendre
dans les Laurentides

Bâtir votre maison de rêve
dans un cadre de vie naturel à proximité des centres urbains!

Un domaine en harmonie avec l’environnement

Le Domaine Lakefield vous offre un habitat inspirant où le respect de la nature est la pierre angulaire d’une communauté. À moins de 30 minutes de Mirabel et de Saint-Sauveur, profitez d’un lieu de vie exceptionnel dans un environnement préservé.

Découvrir le domaine

Une région qui a tant à offrir

Un environnement naturel, les richesses de la faune et de la flore qui s’y épanouissent et toute une gamme de paysages spectaculaires vous attendent dans le canton de Gore, dans les Laurentides. Les terrains à vendre à Gore offrent un terrain de jeu incomparable pour les familles, les couples adeptes de plein air et de sport, les premiers acheteurs, les retraités et quiconque cherche un cadre enchanteur où s’établir en toute tranquillité. Découvrez toute la vitalité des Laurentides et tombez en amour avec cette région en plein essor.

En savoir plus

Vivez au rythme des saisons

Transformez votre quotidien en séjour en nature dans un milieu soucieux de la qualité de vie de la communauté qui y réside. À même le domaine, la nature environnante y est généreuse et propice à de nombreuses activités de plein air. Chaque nouvelle saison renouvelle le bonheur que procure une panoplie de sports à pratiquer, été comme hiver. Les résidents du domaine peuvent profiter de près de 20 km de sentiers balisés et rigoureusement entretenus. En optant pour l’un de nos terrains à vendre dans les Laurentides, bénéficiez aussi d’un accès notarié aux lacs et aux différentes aires communes du domaine.

Nous joindre
Domaine Lakefield

Un style de vie unique
au cœur de la nature

Que vous optiez pour nos terrains à vendre situés au coeur de la forêt centenaire ou au bord d’un lac magnifique, le Domaine Lakefield est l’endroit parfait pour construire la maison dont vous avez toujours rêvé.

Voir les terrains disponibles
Domaine Lakefield | Terrains à vendre | Votre maison | Auto-construction

Terrains à vendre dans un emplacement d’exception

Le Domaine Lakefield présente le rare avantage d’être situé en nature, tout en étant à proximité de tous les services. Venez choisir un milieu naturel où vous enraciner parmi nos magnifiques terrains à vendre au cœur des Laurentides. Avec une résidence principale ou secondaire au Domaine Lakefield, vous pourrez pratiquer vos activités et vos sports favoris à deux pas de chez vous, entouré d’un environnement à l’état naturel sans pareil. Le parfait équilibre entre détente et mode de vie actif ! Offrez-vous enfin une vie en harmonie avec la nature.